eResearch Australasia Conference 2014

Melbourne from Southbank Bridge

Call for Participation opening soon for:

Posters, Solutions Showcase and Enlightening Talks

eResearch in Australia is experiencing an exhilarating time with the significant investment of the Australian Government in eResearch Infrastructure, through the Super Science Initiative and sourced from the Department of Industry.  eResearch Australasia provides opportunities for delegates to engage, connect, and share their ideas and exemplars concerning new information centric research capabilities, and how information and communication technologies help researchers to collaborate, collect, manage, share, process, analyse, store, find, understand and re-use information.  This year the conference boasts a 10GB link enabling speakers to flaunt maximum speed capabilities.

We look forward to seeing you at the conference!

General Enquires:

Accommodation Enquiries:

2014 Sponsors 

Want to sponsor the confernce?  Click here for further details

T Platinum



AARNet_logo_tagline     RDSI Logo 2.0       V3Alliance

Lam_logo_lge_v3        04 Bron microsoft

   04 Bron DDN Logo               digitalscience                 Figshare

           SGI_Logo_Platinum                          04 Bron xenon logo

Research Exhibitors

05 Ex AAF Logo                            05 Ex ands-logo-hi-res

Monash eresearch   NeCTAR logo screenres                       05 Uni of Melb


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 71 other followers