Month: July 2018

Conveners: Wojtek J. Goscinski1 , Amr Hassan2 Presenters: Andrew Janke3, Andrew Mehnert4, Aswin Narayanan5, Dean Taylor6, James M. Wettenhall7, Jonathan Knispel8, Keith E. Schulze9, Lance Wilson10, Manish Kumar11, Samitha Amarapathy12 1Monash eResearch Centre, Monash University, Melbourne, Wojtek.Goscinski@monash.edu 2Monash eResearch Centre, Monash University, Melbourne, Amr.Hassan@monash.edu 3National Imaging Facility, Center for...
  • July 20, 2018
Read More
Conveners: Mr Greg Lehmann1, Mr Jake Carroll2 Gin Tan3, Dr Robert Bell4, Michael Mallon6, Linh Vu7, Steve McMahon5 1CSIRO, Pullenvale, Australia, Greg.Lehmann@csiro.au 2The University of Queensland, St. Lucia, Australia, Jake.Carroll@uq.edu.au 3Monash University, Melbourne, Australia, Gin.Tan@monash.edu 4CSIRO, Melbourne, Australia, Robert.Bell@csiro.au 5CSIRO, Canberra, Australia,...
  • July 19, 2018
Read More
Convener: Rebecca Lange Presenters: Dr Rebecca Lange1, Mark Gray2, Brian Skjerven2 1Curtin Institute for Computation, Curtin University, Perth, Australia, rebecca.lange@curtin.edu.au 2Pawsey Supercomputing Center, Perth, Australia, mark.gray@pawsey.org.au 3Pawsey Supercomputing Center, Perth, Australia, brian.skjerven@pawsey.org.au GENERAL INFORMATION Workshop Length: 1 day Hands-on component:...
  • July 19, 2018
Read More
Recent Comments
    Categories